Advance Wish Greeting

Advance Wish Greeting

Prizes the new interval with a best information we wish your connections in increase with the awesome greetings. Life is awesome, Appreciate it. HAPPY NEW YEAR in enhance..

Read More

New Year Wish

New Year Wish

New Year Wish Wanting u a very Energized New period my Exclusive, Overlook ur Worry,, Never put Separated, Please See,I want to tell one element in ur Ear Let all ur Wishes be Clear...

Read More

Enjoy Greetings

Enjoy Greetings

New time period with Appreciate Greetings ,Innovations,unprecedented objectives to encourage the group abound to you this time period.Enjoy effective Vitalized new period ...

Read More

Beautiful New Year

Beautiful New Year

My needs for you, Amazing begin for Jan, Really like for Feb, Contentment for purpose, No problems for May, Fun for May, Joy for May to Nov, Enjoyment for Dec of Awesome New Season..

Read More

New Year Decorations

2012 Holidays & Festivals in US

 

2012 Holidays & Festivals in USA

New Year's Day - Sunday - January 1, 2012

New Year's holiday - Monday - January 1, 2012

Martin Luther King Day - Monday - January 16, 2012

Washington B'day Day - Monday - February 20, 2012

Easter - Sunday - April 8, 2012

Mother's Day - Sunday - May 13, 2012

Memorial Day - Monday - May 28, 2012

Father's Day - Sunday - June 17, 2012

Independence Day - Wednesday - July 4, 2012

Labor Day - Monday - September 3, 2012

Columbus Day - Monday - October 8, 2012

Halloween - Monday - October 31, 2012

Veteran's Day - Friday - November 12, 2012

Thanksgiving - Thursday - November 22, 2012

Christmas - Tuesday - December 25, 2012

New Year's Eve - Monday - December 31, 2012